2008: The “Best Of” Begins …

The end of year retrospectives are pouring in. AdAge have started the ball rolling with a slew of “Best Ofs” … here is my pick of their picks…

I maybe a mainly digital guy these days (hey, who ain’t?) but I still love magazines. Here are Adage’s cover picks for 2008.
2008-magazine-covers

“Nonvideo Ad Efforts”
Ah yes. Who doesn’t love a good “Nonvideo Ad Effort”. Disappointing that Creativity doesn’t know what to call these things … I am finding myself much more “jazzed” (did I say that aloud?) by the so called “non video” efforts than by the spots…

dexter billboard

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

